Home » Uncategorized » Going back to school Part 2

Going back to school Part 2

So I did undergo teacher training the other day in Larbert.

It was weird don’t get me wrong I enjoyed myself but there was a certain emotive smell about the place even though it wasn’t my school, it smelt of acadmia and sawdust that’s the only way I can describe it.

Hopefully I can get some more time in the school possibily next week now that all these interviews seem to have fallen apart again.

It was quite cute that one of the Int 1 pupils actually aksed whether I’d be back.

I’m not saying it steeled my heart to get permanatly into education but it did make me feel good and I haven’t felt that good over the last couple of months.

Leave a Reply

